Fall Concert Series - November 14 & 15, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 7:30 p.m.
Craterian Theater at the Collier Center, Medford

Sunday, November 15, 3:00 p.m.
Southern Oregon University Center for the Arts - Music Recital Hall, Ashland

Ticket Information

Fall Concert Series Poster (.jpg)


Youth Symphony

Sibelius, Finlandia, Op. 26, No. 7
Mozart, Marriage of Figaro Overture
J. Williams, Born on the Fourth of July

Youth Orchestra

Smetana, The Moldau (arr. Meyer)
Mozart, The Dream of Scipione (arr. Isaac)
Rimsky-Korsakov, Capriccio Espagnole (arr. Meyer)